Grimes Dyke Primary School

Grimes Dyke Primary School

Aspire, Enjoy, Achieve!

  1. Our School
  2. Contact Details

Contact Details

Headteacher - Miss Louise Hill

Chair of Governors - Mr Stuart Bailey

You can contact the Headteacher or Chair of Governors by post, email or by using the contact form on the website. If you have a question or concern please contact Miss Hill in the first instance. 



Grimes Dyke Primary School
Stanks Drive
West Yorkshire
LS14 5BY

 Main Office Tel: 0113 2941066

To speak to someone please dial 0113 2941066 and choose from the following options:

Option 1 to report a pupil absence

Option 2 for the admin team

Option 3 for the Inclusion Team (SEND Enquiries) 

Option 4 for Nursery

Option 5 for the kitchen

Option 0 for all other enquiries

Inclusion Staff

Inclusion Manager / Senco - Mrs Helen Lenton

Pastoral Mentor - Mrs Yvette Chapman

Attendance Mentor - Mrs Amy Taylor

Behaviour Support  - Vicki Metcalf

Speech and Language Therapist - Miss Sharon Hird

Office Staff

Business Manager - Miss Angela Gilmartin

Admin Support/Enquiries - Mrs Fiona Wilson 

Admin Support/Enquires - Mrs Joanne Holleran

Premises Staff

Mr Ray Jennings - Superintendent

Mrs Tracy Dockerty - Facilities Assistant




Contact Miss Hill

You may use this form to contact Miss Hill directly