Grimes Dyke Primary School

  1. Our School
  2. Governors
  3. Who we are

Tony O'Connell:  Chair of Governors

Joint Review Group - Chair

Louise Hill: Headteacher

Finance, Resources, Joint Review Groups and Pupil Support

Stuart Bailey - Vice Chair of Governors

Co-opted Rep


Lynton Greenwood: 

Parent Governor

Finance and Resources

Jane Wright

Early Years Governor / Pupil Premium

Pupil Support Committee

Ms Olivia Davies


Sandra Clynes

Co-opted Representative

Chair - Resources

Netre Shawa-Bell

Co-opted Representative


Angela Beall

Deputy Headteacher

Joint Review Group

Huw Williams

Teaching Staff Representative

Pupil Support, Equalities Governor

Heidi Carver-Balsiger

Non Teaching Staff Representative

Chair - Pupil Support

Mrs Jackie Reid

School Improvement Advisor

Joint Review Group