0113 2941066

Welcome to Our Website! Click to scroll down

Stuart Bailey - Chair of Governors

Resources, HTPM

Zara McDonough

Assistant  Headteacher

Teaching and Learning

Emma Kell

Parent Governor

Pupil Support

Cllr Jess Lennox

Pupil Support

Louise Hill - Headteacher

Finance, Resources, Teaching and Learning and Pupil Support

Holly Whyte

Teaching and Learning

Heidi Carver-Balsiger

Non Teaching Staff Representative

Chair - Pupil Support

Pete McIntyre

Teaching and Learning

Sandra Clynes - Vice Chair of Governors

Chair - Resources

Huw Williams

Teaching Staff Representative

Pupil Support

Lindsey Parr

Pupil Support