Grimes Dyke Primary School

Grimes Dyke Primary School

Aspire, Enjoy, Achieve!

  1. Parents
  2. Calendar
  3. Leeds School Term Dates

Leeds Schools' Term Dates

Training days at Grimes Dyke for 2021-22

6th September 2021

22nd October 2021

4th January 2022

25th July 2022

26th July 2022

 

 

 

2021 – 2022 term dates

Autumn term

Term or holiday Starts Ends
Autumn term (first half) Monday 6 September Friday 22 October
Half term Monday 25 October Friday 29 October
Autumn term (second half) Monday 1 November Friday 17 December
Christmas holiday Monday 20 December Monday 3 January

Spring term

Term or holiday Starts Ends
Spring term (first half) Tuesday 4 January Friday 18 February
Half term Monday 21 February Friday 25 February
Spring term (second half) Monday 28 February Friday 1 April
Easter holiday Monday 4 April Monday 18 April

Summer term

Term or holiday Starts Ends
Summer term (first half) Tuesday 19 April Friday 27 May
May bank holiday Monday 2 May Monday 2 May
Half term Monday 30 May Friday 3 June
Summer term (second half) Monday 6 June Tuesday 26 July
Summer holidays Wednesday 27 July Friday 2 September
If you take your child out of school during term time you could face a fine.